Ilmer Ban - False reason
Your name: (Ilmer [DK])

Your ban ID: (28523)

Banned by: ([FL] Adman)

Reason: (Ban Request 28977 Approved - "Breaking FearRP, CarDM and homophobic language.)

Involved: (No Idea! Will be furter explained at my unban motivation)

Why we should unban you: (Really dont have a clue what to say here because of this wierd situation I am in with a ban for nothing I really can think off, Yes I have been driving someone down when they have been standing on the road. If and when that happens I allways step out of my car and explain that I am sorry for hitting them and telling them that they might want not want to be running out in front of a car without looking to left and right. I have 1 situation I can remember I was a cop driving my car, Another cop have pulled a suspekt over for a quick chat, and he was cuffed the guy goes out on the road and the cop follows the person, I tried to pull the break and when I did that my back end fliped out and hitted the person who was cuffed I got out of my car and said that I was sorry like I do all the time things like that happens, and really nothing els happend. "Breaking fearRP" This one situation I remember about fearRP is happing at my car, I was driving and A cop on the sidewalk (Remember I am driving with 40-50 kmh pass him" And tells me to stop, I did not stop because there was no legit reason to stop me I was driving and he pulled a gun for no reason, then the cop shoots a shot at my back and I turn back to talk to him but he does not care about him shooting me the only thing he cares about is fearRP I tell the guy that he has to get a valid reson to stop me and pull a gun at my face. "homophobic language" Not really sure what is ment by this, I try to keep the good language to eveyone but really as some of you admins also know there is some pretty annoring people in your server sometimes, I still keep the good tone but when I get arrested 4-5 times with a arrest time on 10 min I get alittle annoyed af