Unban request, was afk.
Your name: SKitz

Your ban ID: 17002

Banned by: Grub

Reason: 'Nice AFK Script'

Involved: Just me.

Why we should unban you: Had to run up to my store to shut of the security system (I'm a restaurant manager). Thought it would only take 10 min or so, seeing as i live relativly close, so I told my girlfriend to "Take over" and I have no idea what she was doing (Praying to god she wasn't killing everyone in sight). But basically, I guess it could look like a script, not really sure.
but the things on my side to prove it wasn't a script:
-I didn't have contra or weed growing
-She wasn't running in circles
-I was on v2d, and was active right before it happend, if i really wanted to farm hours i could go to v33x or something seeing as theres never an admin.

In the end, should have just dc'd instead of trying to beat the clock, but even logs should show I didnt execute a .lua or anything before i let my girlfriend play. (assuming scripts work the same in CSS as they do in Gmod)
Actually I know exactly what you did. I watched you for a good 10minutes. In fact I can even run one of those. It's more a macro. You did the same things every 2minutes then it would repeat. I know a little something buddy. Then lets not forget someone playing wouldn't generate the specific route your character did.
[Image: grubsiggy.gif]
"A man must stand in the eyes of fear and march on to lead those who follow him to victory. Through these battles, a man will build himself a home, a place of refuge and happiness for those he cares about." - Grub
Your kidding me.
Im dead serious, I was not even here, why would i bother to afk script for only 30 min anyways. I came back within an hour at the most. Even talked to you before i lowered my wall down a tad bit.
Don't even know what a macro is, if i was in your spot, i still wouldnt see the reason behind me scripting, maybe if i did it all night for gained hours, but thats just pointless.