I did not know it was a random raid
Rainbow 
Your name: Deputy dawg

Your ban ID: 30394

Banned by: [FL:M] GeorgeTheBoy

Reason: Random raid
Involved: [FL:RP] Cave Johnson, space, and apple Why we should unban you: Ok these guys were going to raid, they asked me if i wanted to help and i said yes because i thought they had a reason to raid the president, so i help them shoot the ss the admin comes and picks me up and drops me and then bans me and i lost my pistol Sad, I am asking for it to be removed i really thought they had a reason to raid, and i really don't want to be pem banned Sad but i know i will because admins never listen to my story i didn't know it was rdm they asked me to help i didn't like the president so i said yeah ok and dig dug broke fear rp to, i shot him and he pulled out a gun and started shooting at me so please Or just remove it when i am unbanned. Oh can you remove the joncllmc ban i was a noob to gmod and had no clue what to do so i NLRed and didn't know what a admin was in gmod so that would be a help to
So... why should you have various bans removed?

Also, why did you just hop into a raid without even asking for a reason?
Guys just to say not saying your bad admins i think your good admins but he didn't know he thought i helped them from the start when they planned it i did not know it was a random raid

Well yes i did hear a little bit about the raid but it sounded ok to me, i dont think the admin even knew the reason ok we went in, i heared they kicked us out of FBI and bullshiting me and i thought they had another reason