Hello.
Wink 
Hello,

My name is Cyan, but outside of games my name is Karl Pritchard. I like to play rugby and computer games. I play a number of games. Most recently I have started playing Garrysmod, so far it's been an awesome experience. I am playing on a DarkRP server as well as Fearless, I am admin on the DarkRP server. (If you want details I will give in a PM. Not putting on here cause its advertising.). I found Fearless because of a friend called 'Small Bear', I've thanked him greatly for introducing me to such an addictive game mode and great community. I also play CSS (Surf).

Ill tell you a little about my real life. I am currently studying Maths, Physics and Chemistry at A-Level. It's a challenge but I do enjoy it. I am
Looking to go onto University to study Maths and Engineering, I'm thinking combined but I am not too sure. When I'm not studying or playing games, I like to go out clubbing with my mates, play rugby and then go drinking or watch films. If you are interested in knowing more about me, or hearing some of my ridiculous stories, hit me up on steam. Smile

I play on v2d server. If you want to meet up and do some planned RP add me on steam Smile

That's me in around 2 paragraphs, hope you liked it. Leave a message below, link to steam page below!

Ciao,
Cyan

http://steamcommunity.com/id/BlazeCyan
Well hello Cyan and welcome to the Fearless community i hope you will like it here. If you have any questions that needs answering feel free to pm me in game or here on the forums. Well anyway Welcome and i hope you will Enjoy your stay.

Your's Sincerely
Ghost_walker
Founder of The North Syndicate
Your's Sincerely
Foxy The Pirate

The following 1 user Likes Foxy The Pirate's post:
  • Cyan
Hello Cyan. Welcome to the world of Fearless.