Unban request
Your ban id: 73253

Your name: jeans

Your steamID: STEAM_0:0:38803836

Ban reason: Chair abuse to kill people

Banning staff member: FL Ghost

Involved: dream, FL Ghost

Why should we unban you: 
Well I've been waiting the half of my ban (1 month) I want either to lift my ban or unbanning.
The reason why I want is because I did it once and got 1 month ban no one never warned me about it. I think 1 month for something like that is abit of extreme you could have "warned me with a blacklist or a ban of 1-2 days" anyways I regret I did something wrong, but punishing me that extreme gave me a lesson not to do stupid shit again. And in the sit I said I would never do something this again, but as I said 1 month is abit of extreme as I never did it before. I also only got 2 bans which is not that much, and im kinda new to FL I've got like 78 hours. And looking through my bans I've only got 1 ban (not including this).
I would love to come back to FL now, as I don't see the ban is fair.
I fail to see how the ban is unfair? I got multiple reports via steam that you were hacking. I joined the server and started spectating you as you were 'teleporting', however that wasn't the case. You and you're friend decided to chair abuse into buildings, kill people and expect to get away with it.

So tell me, how is the ban not fair?
[Image: f8f0ed93936736f2ae4c735f1edc05ed.png]
Because 1 month for that, is not fair when you never warned me before. I'm not that old to FL, we NEVER killed someone during the chair abuse the 1 time? You took me when I've got there.
Yeah I said in chat that we should kill them but, did I do it? No.
Please do not say I hack, without evidence. It's like making a false allegations, but people on FL mostly kids are crying because they can't take that you are raiding them.