Unban request.
Your name: (Steam friends name)   [Mx] Mike @ http://Metanix.net

Your SteamID: (You can find this when you search for your ban)    STEAM_0:1:16671491

Your ban ID: (Number of the ban, this could be 2779 for example)     71221

Banned by: (Please use the staff member's full name with [FL]/[FL:M] tag)      [FL] Falcao, [FL] AwestruckBullet

Reason: (Why were you banned, what is listed as the reason?)   Purposely coming to minge, will miss u

Involved: (Who was involved? Type a - when there were no other people involved except you and the staff member.)      Myself

I believe I should be unbanned from FL, yes, I came on whilst I was EXTREMELY intoxicated and minged around however I've shown over my 900+ hours that I'm a very professional and capable role-player.

I would like to come back to Fearless and show the best side of my both passive & aggressive roleplay, and also my attitude.

I have advanced my own attitude and believe now I'm in the right frame of mind to play properly like I once did.
[Image: image.png]
Doctor KuLa
Always Drunk
As the banning administrator I can confirm this story.

Mike was intoxicated at the time and I noticed this, he was breaking rules therefor I perm'd him as a safe ban in order to keep him from making a bigger mistake than he had already. You've had 4 months to reflect and I believe as it's a safe perm you have no reason to stay banned and I wish for this ban to be removed.
The ban will be discussed within the team prior to making any decisions.
(08-18-2016, 10:06 PM)SnowredWolf Wrote: The ban will be discussed within the team prior to making any decisions.

I don't understand.

Safe perm's are removed upon request are they not? So why is this different, I gave you my reasoning behind it being a safe perm yet you still discuss it?

Or was it because Mike was a bit salty before and apart of the "badboy" group the staff have listed?