UBR: Ukraine
I am posting this on behalf of Ukraine, any reply from me will be from Ukraine.

Your name: Ukraine

Your blacklist ID: 75085

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:2596995

Reason: 'Killing SRU as president's bodyguard for not listening to commands'

Staff member who blacklisted you: Holdem

Reason why you should be unblacklisted: I was a Corrupt Security Agent acting as a Guard for the President, when he went dictator we betrayed him and I held the SRU at Gun point saying " Don't flippin move! " but they ignored me and kept going up the stairs and I reacted with a shot fired and they still would not respond to me so I layed waste to them with the rage of a thousand 12 year olds on xbox live. I do not see a problem with this at all? Holdems excuse was that they did not have to fear rp in the nexus which made me very confused? Please reverse this as I did nothing wrong.
[Image: edfa8a344463b04e45f386ad4525099e.png]
Hey, thanks for posting and sorry for the late reply, I've been busy these days with moving plans.

I went to you and stopped the whole situation after I got some admin calls about a situation at nexus where people were, apparently, "RDM'ing".

I went to you and asked why you were shooting the whole government force from inside the Nexus, when you were meant to be protecting the President. Your reason was "I told them to leave and they didn't, so I shot them".

If you were overthrowing the government as you said, by going "Corrupt", I still don't see why you took any action against the President or the VP that were both there, confused as everyone else. I asked if they were hostage or if they ordered you to shoot, they said no, they didn't know what was going on.