Unblacklist request - MJ
Your name: [FL:RP] TheMJ

Your blacklist ID: 71166

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:61205682

Reason: NLR

Staff member who blacklisted you: [FL] Shadow

Reason why you should be unblacklisted: So, I want told to me the exact point when I broke NLR, I vaguely understood the situation when I was brought to a roof. An RV was mentioned, and I don't recall seeing a RV. Being a teacher, I know about NLR, so I tried to keep away from the gun fight, but I was pulled back to having to fire at them because they were firing at me at one point. I couldn't just put my gun away and leave, I was killed instantly, I knew that from the experience there. IRL, I wouldn't let them kill me, I had to return fire otherwise I would have been shot down.
[Image: dca8211526043e00aed8a728131842bc.png]
Many people even get spawnkilled when they try to avoid breaking NLR (usually during raids).
If you weren't government, why did you have a gun out right after respawning?
And if you're being shot at during your NLR timer, you could have simply called an admin to sort out your problem.
[Image: yk9I3Jg.png]
(01-13-2016, 06:12 AM)Infernaw Wrote: Many people even get spawnkilled when they try to avoid breaking NLR (usually during raids).
If you weren't government, why did you have a gun out right after respawning?
And if you're being shot at during your NLR timer, you could have simply called an admin to sort out your problem.

Every time I spawn, I always equip my gun because of the 1 bullet in the mag thing, I always reload it. After, I would return my gun back into its holster. I did not call an admin because at the time I was confused, and was stressed out, I had so much things on my mind that made me completely forget about calling an admin. I just had enough of the raids after a bit and just went to Cubs and went afk. The part I really don't get is the exact time and place I broke NLR
[Image: dca8211526043e00aed8a728131842bc.png]