UBR Neil R.
Your name: xX_Pus$yY SlayYErz_Xx

Your SteamID: STEAM_0:1:16193710

Your ban ID: 66956

Banned by: [FL:M] Ivan Tempski

Reason: staff disrespect

Involved: Me and someone playing president

Why we should unban you:

I was a police officer, I sent a huge amount of warrant requests, all of them ignored by the guy playing president at the time. The vice president wasn't also responding to any police officers' request. So there I was, having someone cuffed waiting for the permission to be jailed. It gets frustating since the waiting makes the cuffed guys want to run away, get killed or escape in a random car. I sent a terrible amount of arrest warrants. Also made some search warrants to remove the cars from the road. All of them got f****** I-G-N-O-R-E-D. Because of this I contacted the admins via @, and they seem a little busy because they also didn't answer me. OCC didn't work either. So I went to check if the president was afk at nexus, and what did I found? He wasn't afk, he was playing and running around nexus. He just ignored every single warrant request. This is BS. I asked him why was he ignoring me, and he didn't answer. So I shot him. RIGHT AFTER THIS, the admin comes and freezes me (not so busy after all).
THE FUN THING COMES NEXT: Since I shot the president, the admin blocks me from using guns. I told on OCC he was a "f****** bad admin". 
I got banned for disrespect.

This makes me believe he was ignoring my @ calls and my OCC complains. Insta ban after I wrote that in occ, no time to explain.

What is this?
Even though it was only a 1 day ban, I want someone to explain this. Don't just wait for the ban to be lifted.
I am unbanned now, but I still want the crap figured out. Please move this to admin abuse or some other related stuff.
Thanks.

EDIT: Ivan Tempski Is a shit admin. Friendwhoring.