Unban Appeal (Cathrine<33)
Tongue 
Your name: Cathrine<33

Your ban ID: 56928

Banned by: [FL:M] Decay

Reason: "Doubleaccounting to avoid ban"

Involved: Me,[FL:M] Decay and my old Account Salam That I USED to play on it not my brother.

Why we should Unban you:

Here is how my story goes:

Let's start with i am not good with English so forgive me for my mistakes.

Ok, I was banned on my Brother account i think back in 2008 when the server was new. the bans ID's are (69) And (705). Account name is (Salam), I was the one using the account and resulted into a Permed ban. After talking to some Fearless Members (On the same day i got banned) they told me that the account named (Salam) shouldn't have been Permed banned due to the low Amount of bans it had and such.

(Cathrine<33 ) Is my main account that i use now and i will make it clear that the ban on (Salam) Account was 6 years and the account shouldn't be banned permed due to the amounts of bans it has and i would like Another chance for me to play on your server that i have been enjoying with the other community members of Fearless.

The story on how i got banned was Simple, I was playing in the server with [FL:M] Decay . And i told him about how i am an old member of this community back in 2008 and How i was once banned Permed on the old Account And we changed the subject right then. After maybe 5 to 2 minutes, I told everyone i am leaving and before i clicked the disconnect button i was banned and here i am making this Unban appeal.

Now let's talk about how i got banned on the Account (Salam) Which i barely remember anything but i do remember me, shooting with the flare gun, dropping it, picking it up again and re using it again and spam the server like that. Sorry but that is all i remember and i will say sorry for those problems i caused when i was young due to me not knowing what the word "English" even meant xD.