Unban request. Because my ban is unnecessary.
Your name: RANDOMlagFTW

Your ban ID: 34683

Banned by: Jokhah

Reason: Terms of Service

Involved: -

Why we should unban you: 
Allright, recently I noticed that Mr. Flaminator got unbanned from fearless. Now if he is unbanned then there is no reason for me to be banned.
We both got banned for the same reason, "ToS", why we got banned was because his community (Disturbed Gaming) was copying fearless in some ways I don't even remember anymore, I was a developer for this community and only made the server. 

As you can see in this picture taken from the banlist, he is not banned, and he doesn't even have the ban listed there, and the only way a ban gets removed is by Soulripper, or Temar. Because I'm pretty sure admins don't have access to delete bans exept unban.. I would like Soulripper to give me an answer in why he was unbanned? I would like to be unbanned aswell.
[Image: 867f139395748e5d47e9781d3ef3668c.png]
actually admins can delete bans
(11-11-2014, 06:43 PM)Temar Wrote: actually admins can delete bans

But there is Logs about it?
Yes it could be checked if needed
(11-12-2014, 10:33 AM)Temar Wrote: Yes it could be checked if needed

Can you check who deleted Mr. Flaminator's ban? 
(11-11-2014, 05:19 PM)RANDOMlagFTW Wrote: Your name: RANDOMlagFTW

Your ban ID: 34683

Banned by: Jokhah

Reason: Terms of Service

Involved: -

Why we should unban you: 
Allright, recently I noticed that Mr. Flaminator got unbanned from fearless. Now if he is unbanned then there is no reason for me to be banned.
We both got banned for the same reason, "ToS", why we got banned was because his community (Disturbed Gaming) was copying fearless in some ways I don't even remember anymore, I was a developer for this community and only made the server.