[FL] Dryblood
Hello, My name is Dryblood, here is some things about me.

Name: Kyle

Bio: It was around October/November time of last year when I started playing Gmod and FL, I was new to all the source games and PC gaming. I was looking for servers to see how good gmod was, I found FL and decided to join. I started playing and stuck mainly to government jobs, I was Police Officer till I could be Commander then I Found myself wanting to be SS. I donated and Received my Status a few days later as the system was not so good back then.

Getting Donator back then felt much more rewarding, when I received my status my chat was filled with congratulation messages, I have noticed this does not happen much now.

I then had to leave FL because I had lots going on, also I had no real popularity in FL back then. I later rejoined as I started playing the server with some of my friends, In that group of friends was Shark, I found shark instantly funny and with the first 10 miss of me Talking to him I already started to joke with him.

I then was reminded by a friend about my days in radio, which gave me an Idea, Why not give FL a radio? So I made it happen, a few days later we stopped using the page with adverts and SoulRipper gave us a tab at the top of the page, I continued to RP with shark after my other friends stop playing FL, and me and shark stopped talking to this group, but that's a different story for a different time and place.

I started to RP a lot with SemperFi much more and with its members, I was appointed leader of 11th Reg which went on to be a very strong clan. This gave me a chance to show my RP skills. I found my steam friends list Doubling by the day and I enjoyed myself, I noticed that things had changed since the days I started playing.