Unban request DentedCrown
Your name:
DentedCrown

Your ban ID:

Banned by:
[FL:M] Link66

Reason:
FearRP and failRP. Using a arrest stick to arrest someone who is shooting at them

Involved:
Beam
[FL:RP] Jizes
Mambon the 2nd

Why we should unban you:
It's hard for a new player to understand the rules perfectly, but for what I know RDM (or any other breakage of the server rules) is something out of character, and an arrest/breaking the law ingame is something in character.

The situation was as follows: I was a police officer and I spotted a man going through red traffic light, so I chased him (pointed a tazer at him telling him to stop running, which he didn't, but I have no evidence of him breaking fearRP). An officer saw me run after that man, so he followed us. I was told that I should let people that break this type of laws pay a fine. So when I managed to get in the elevator he was trying to use to get away, I told him he had to pay a fine of $250.00. He then forced me to leave, didn't want to pay the fine and told his friend on skype (or anything) to come over and shoot me. In the meanwhile I warranted him for not paying the fine I ordered him to pay. When I got the warrant he broke fearRP once again by running off. Then there was his friend ([FL:RP] Jizes) to shoot me and the other officer to death. They were both citizens, and it's obviously not a valid RP reason to shoot two cops because they arrest your IRL friend. Also it's metagaming, because he didn't call his friend in an IC way ingame.

I'd like to use Beam, the other officer, his video as evidence of this situation: http://tinypic.com/player.php?v=6o0h8i%3...-C8uvl_vW4 (The BR on Jizes: http://fearlessrp.net/showthread.php?tid=50276)