Who is Actor?
Question 
Hello FL Community

Let me Introduce myself, since i have never done that in this Thread ever before.
I'll start of by telling im Actor for those who does not know yet.
I truly love to play on Fearless, It's actually the only game i play, when really bored.
Or else i might enjoy Leauge of Legends some times (Haha!)
I've been in this community since 2012, with the name "pANTIX"

I am an old editor of "Counter Strike Source" I deleted the Account on Youtube aswell. It was:

http://www.youtube.com/user/pANTIX2704 (DELETED)

Search pANTIX Css - On the youtube search field, if you wanna watch it.

I've been in that Counter Strike Community before Garry's Mod. First i played it, then i made my own clan, and started editing.
For every day, I was more and more famous, in the Scenes of Counter Strike. People added me, and wrote daily pm's to my Youtube account, for me to make them a CSS Video. (Which i needed to refuse, since it took a long time)

I've seen the ones really aggressive towards other players, which was asking me, or telling me, i wasn't "pANTIX"

(Anyways, its a longerstory.. Nobody wants to hear)

I got an account from a guy called "AeromaaX" which showed me this Server.
The Account was hacked. Meanwhile i didn't know that, so i already donated some money to Fearless back then.
When the owner received his account back, i kinda stood with nothing else than spent money. AeeromaaX couldn't help me. (So i was like.. bored)

Thats when i started playing Leauge of Legends, which bored me in time..

(1-2 years later)

So i took my card, bought GMOD Just to get back here and play with you. But i wanted to start on a fresh.

I had noone of my old friends anymore. Even Preditor of War couldn't remember me, when i wrote who i was to him.

I kinda started from the bottom. And i will never forget who helped me from the start, to where i stand in the community today..

Hours: I have 569 hours atleast. But those hours, doesnt mean a thing at all.