Banned for raiding the pres because of a search warrent.
Sad 
Your name: [DK]BuBB3LZz<3

Your ban ID: 8th ban.

Banned by: [FL] Pavilion

Reason: Raiding without a sufficient reason, overly aggresive role-play, made no attempt to solve it passivly, 8th ban.

Involved:Assault, Horny Santa.

Why we should unban you: I did not know that raiding the President because of a search warrant wasnt allowed. Iv'e read the rules, and i remember alot of them. The thing that bugs me is that Assault and Horny Santa got a 24 hours ban each and i got a 30 days ban, because its my 8th ban. Its along time ago since i played fearlessrp (2-6 months), and i know i screwed up alot of times then, but i started playing fearless again like yesterday or so, and i read all the rules, and i remember alot of them, because i would not want to break any of them. Plus i donated like 20$ or so yesterday because i got so into fearless. I am not saying that you gotta unban me, but would you just please shorten it out, atleast just a little bit?
You made no attempt to solve the situation passively, by simply asking the President to remove the warrant, you just ran into the Nexus gunning down officers as you pleased, there was no reason to raid what so ever, you've had so many chances, and I don't see any reason to approve an appeal, as you clearly violated the rules?