Ban Request - [FL:RP] Jonesy
Name of player: [FL:RP] Jonesy

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:10871907

Time in GMT: 21:00

Server: v2d

Summary:

While roleplaying as an impound officer, I was returning to the Nexus garage to park a vehicle that required impounding for illegal parking. As I entered down the ramp, I spotted a blue BMW that I remember impounding just shortly before. Since the fine for release had to be directed to me, I went over to confront the driver. I walked around the side of the car while he backed up to the bottom of the ramp. As I started to walk in front of his car (I was certain he could see me), he proceeded to accelerate at full speed and deliberately knocked me down, injuring me. He then drove off without calling for help.

When I questioned his motive in OOC, he claimed that I "jumped in front of him".

I pointed out that this wasn't true, and that I was simply going to ask him if he had the correct permission to collect his car, to which he replied "Ask properly next time".

Evidence:
http://youtu.be/A4ElRg_pfxw
As from my point of view, you had jumped infront of my car. I lagged out on the ramp, so I decided not to drive. I came out of the lag so drove back up the ramp. You didn't appear in-front of my car until last second.