9jakub9 (this is long please take your time and read)
Your name: [PL] The Man With No Name

Your ban ID: I had many bans

Banned by: A lot of admins banned me

Reason: For everything bad i've done

Involved: Everyone who's gameplay was either destroyed or interrupted by my idiocy.

Why we should unban you:

It has been about a year since i last played on the server, it was the best server on Gmod for me because you could build, raid and rp, it was an all-in-one, but then i started playing with the wrong players, they were much older than me and they impressed me with their glitching skills.

I was blinded with everything they had to offer and i didn't care about anybody else, i had to know how to do theese glitches and practise them and this lead me to being warned and banned many times on many servers including FL:RP, i loved this server, other RP servers are nothing compared to this, there you can't build a second without getting RDMed, recently i got banned on one server for placing RP roadblocks to avoid getting ran over while building and i refused to remove it, on FL:RP that would not happen because i seen how builders were rping on the server. I know i minged and had warnings and bans and hell i deserved every single ban i had but now i have changed, i realised how annoying it is if someone is ruining my gameplay so i stopped doing it to others.