Un-ban Request
Your name: (HP) Commander Husky

Your ban ID: 32672

Banned by: Console,Jokhah.

Reason: Mass CDM, random vehicular theft, disconnect to avoid admin. - Extended by Jokhah

Involved: People who got CDM'd

Why we should unban you: I think that you should Un-ban me because, there people in the street (J-walking) I tried to avoid them but unfortunately they got CDM'd by me and I found the car on the street Unlocked so I took it and drove and then everything above happened and then the admin brought the car to him while I was in the car and then I had disconnection problem I tried to get that disconnection problem away but it disconnected then I rejoined and found out that it's full, I tried to rejoin and it told me "You are banned from our servers" please Un-ban me I am new to this server!
Thank you for posting this as we may be able to clear up why you got banned.

You stole Rolorox's BMW as an SRU Agent, I told you to get out and to not do it again. Later I see you in Doctor KuLa's Lamborghini, still as an SRU Agent. You CDM'ed multiple people (some standing on the pavement), where I proceeded to freeze you car and question you as to why you were in a stolen vehicle (and it certainly didn't look like you were impounding it). To my surprise I saw you disconnect.

All in all, you randomly stole two vehicles as a government class, you car death matched multiple people and disconnected when I questioned you.

Due to multiple rule infractions throughout the events yesterday as well as being reminded of the rules, an extension was issued as one day did not suffice.
Regards,
aviator
User has been warned for this post. Reason:
I'm unsure weather or not other players can comment, but I'd like to ad that he hasn't done this on just one occasion, hes also RDM'ed people on multiple occasions as an SRU. just the other night he was up to 15-17 kills when I myself finely disconnected.

- No, they can't. User warned - DoomDude1