Unban request gnuk (vladamir)
Your name: [FL:RP] GNUK

Your ban ID: 29739
Banned by: [FL:M] Aviator

Reason: 'Doomforting'

Involved: GBG.:AlienJack:. and Serbobinwood

Why we should unban you: I didnt even know it was a doomfort, i made a fence that we could see in but they couldnt
i build it, and my friends said: do u know if its legal? i said: dunno, just ask an admin
than 1 min later, without warning or anythnig: Banned.
I didnt know that. i mean: im a noob, how should i know that its not legal? just using a color reflection. if its against the rules do:
(number of rule)# No color reflection.
Than i wouldnt have done it.
I was involved with your Doomfort. (Recorded it)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Si5_W-ZnSZc

According to this video Aviator banned you, after that you got a blacklist for other things which i wasn't involved in.