Unban Request: Coke a Coca Cola!
Your name: Coke a Coca Cola!

[b]Your ban ID: 28792

[b]Banned by: [FL] Narcotic

[b]Reason
: Overloading a truck with props make server lag and crash

[b]Involved: BeCorperal

[b]Why we should unban you: I think you should unban me beacuse i didnt notice any lag at all after i overloaded my truck only at the end when the server crashed but til that i have drived like 2 hours with so many props. The props were all welded togheter and didnt do anything and i was also just roleplaying i was a Truck Driver but also i didnt know it wasnt allowed
(04-02-2013, 05:51 PM)ken12345ken Wrote: Your name: Coke a Coca Cola!

[b]Reason

[b]Why we should unban you: I think you should unban me beacuse i didnt notice any lag at all after i overloaded my truck only at the end when the server crashed but til that i have drived like 2 hours with so many props. The props were all welded togheter and didnt do anything and i was also just roleplaying i was a Truck Driver but also i didnt know it wasnt allowed

Why did you put so many props on the truck?
Its very unrealistic, and not necessary for a RP.
Even tough you weld your props, they are still causing lag.
This happens because these props are being forced in one position with another prop. So if you have many of these connections they will start to work against each other. This is even more influenced by putting them on a vehicle, making them move around a bit is causing a lot of lag.

If you would have read the rules, you would have seen that it is against the rules to modify any vehicle.
But you can use a truck to haul some things from one place to another if this is within your RP.
But that dos not mean that you can weld 20+ props on the truck and drive around like that.
(04-02-2013, 08:05 PM)TheCorperal Wrote:

[b]Reason