Poll: What game to play for youtube
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Minecraft
5.71%
2 5.71%
Minecraft MULTIPLAYER
8.57%
3 8.57%
Cubeworld ( when its out )
2.86%
1 2.86%
Darksouls : PTDE
2.86%
1 2.86%
Amnesia : The dark descent
14.29%
5 14.29%
The rage series ( Go on darkrp servers and record kids screaming ) ( I know. I sound like a jackass now )
22.86%
8 22.86%
Random Gmod gamemodes
20.00%
7 20.00%
Scary games : Slender Etc ( YOU BETTER NOT PICK THIS ) ( bicth D: )
22.86%
8 22.86%
Total 35 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Starting Youtube series
Im going to start making youtube videos, SO MY FELLOW FEARLESSIANS. What shall I do? I was thinking some LP's of minecraft garrysmod.... and other stuff.. Im not that good with sonyvegas so Ill just need to learn, Unless someone is kind enough to teach me hawl.

My top Choices are

Minecraft

Amnesia ( Sorry.. I couldn't hear you over me shitting myself at this suggestion )

Darksouls : Prepare to Die Edition ( When I get a new Graphics card )

And random indie games. Like Squid father

Ill put a poll up. And if something isnt listed on that Just go on ahead and say it down here.
[Image: 9lQ10sX.png]
updated 1/24/2020
Just make videos of each game. Youtube viewers want to see a variety of content not just one game.

Good luck with your Youtube account, I hope it goes well. If you need any help editing let me know. If you want some good editing tutorials just have a look around. http://www.youtube.com/user/braproductions have some good tutorials.
I decided to do some slender for a bit, Then ill switch to gmod raging and a Little minecraft solo. Not sure if I wanna use mic for slender or just edit sony for my reactions.. hmm
updated 1/24/2020
(02-02-2013, 07:42 AM)Rozzokjames Wrote: I decided to do some slender for a bit, Then ill switch to gmod raging and a Little minecraft solo. Not sure if I wanna use mic for slender or just edit sony for my reactions.. hmm