Please forgive me- Indulge
Thumbs Up 
Your name (Friend): Indulge

Your ban ID: 7811

Banned by: [FL] PrivateToast

Reason: Double accounts for Vaq

Involved: Vaqxination and I. Bomber was involved a little bit but proved he wasn't Vaq.

Why we should unban you: Hello, fearless community this is Indulge here. My friend is posting this unban request here because I am banned on the website. I miss Fearless. I was stupid for letting vaqxination, a banned member, go on my account and getting me banned twice. FL is a great server, and an admin told me that I make up different stories every time I posted an unban request and its true, I lied. I would really like to be unbanned to play on this server so here's the truth. Before I started playing fearless, Vaqxination was a friend of mine and he told me about fearless. The first time I joined fearless, I loved it. I played on that server everyday. When vaqxination got permanently banned, I felt bad because he wasted a lot of time and money on this server. He could've been an admin, and he told my friend bomber and I he was, because of all the hours he'd played and I heard he's a really good role player. All of that just flushed away so he asked me if he can go on my brothers account and play fearless for one time. I let him and the next day I went on, I was perma banned. The requests of him hacking me was just bull shit. That's was not true. When I got unbanned, I was so stupid for not changing the password to my account. I was so excited about me being unbanned from fearless that I forgot about changing it, and I'm not BS'ing it's the truth. So months later, he went back on my account and got me banned again. I know it's my fault for not changing the password. I really wish I can take it ALL back. I don't want this unban request to beg to you to unban me i want this request to show you i have TRULY learned my lesson about keeping information private from even friends and not to interfere with banned players. Give me one mo