Unban request -=Fexxe=-
Your name: -=Fexxe=-

Your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:7767728

Banning Admin: Sniperwolf

Ban Length: Permanent

Reason for the ban: Playing as a corrupt official who had contraband.

Why we should unban you:

I didn't know at the time that you weren't allowed to have contraband as a cop, I simply where RPing as a cop who has something corrupt to hide.
Its now been over 24 hours since I got banned, and I honestly think that a permanent ban is a bit too much. I am now aware that what I did was wrong, and I've had my ban time.
Either your ban isn't permanent or you did a lot more than you're telling us.
(01-22-2011, 12:16 PM)killjoy Wrote: Either your ban isn't permanent or you did a lot more than you're telling us.
If I had gotten a 1000 minute ban (16.66 hours) then it should be over by now.
And it was the only thing I did wrong. Sure Jamie and I had a disagreement about some shootout at the BP store, but we got that sorted out.
You got a week ban. Because you were camping contra, as police COMMANDER, and when they other cops said 'open up' you shot them to death -_- It was terrible terrible RP, and you clearly didn't want to RP.

So you have a week. It's not permanent, you've got like 5 days left.
(01-22-2011, 01:27 PM)Sniperwolf Wrote: You got a week ban. Because you were camping contra, as police COMMANDER, and when they other cops said 'open up' you shot them to death -_- It was terrible terrible RP, and you clearly didn't want to RP.

So you have a week. It's not permanent, you've got like 5 days left.
It was not me who shot you, and I was not police commander I was a fireman.
Also I rushed to put out the fire that some others have started and when I got there the rest of you had discovered our stash.
Also the others where not cops, they where gang members who broke into the place and they got shot, though not by me