Unban Request
First off, i know that i shuldnt be making this unban request, since i "only" got banned for a day. But as i wish to keep playing, preferably today, and i find the ban very unfair since i didnt even get time to explain myself, im making one anyways...

Your name: PHZR

Your ban ID: 10578

Banned by: [FL] Pinkie Pie

Server: rp_EvoCity v2d

Involved: A guy i got to know ingame, 2 others that we were raiding, and an admin.

Why we should unban you: I wish to be unbanned because of my lack of knowledge when it comes to roleplaying more seriously than im used to do. I recently started playing garrys mod again after a long break, and so i wanted to try out this gamemode, which i found quite entertaining. I have only played more serious rp a few times before, but i know the common terms, such as IIC, OOC, Metagaming, and so on.

So yeah, all servers has their own rules, and as i stated before, i recently started playing again. When i first joined the server i did not read the rules (i admit), but being banned for something i dont really understand what i did wrong, felt wrong aswell because i do want to know how i can do it differently. Being unbanned would also get me a chance to REALLY read the rules.