Getting banned for getting stuck?
Brick 
Ban ID: 9229
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:26784129
Steam Name: Selling Fresh Fish! 250$ Each!
Ban Reason: Propclimbing.
Banned By: [FL] Mahti
Server Name: rp_EvoCityv2d
People Involved: Me, [FL] Mahti, Security Guards.

Unbanning Reason: So, i will try explian the situation as good as possible. What actions you take after reading this thread is not up to me so i don't mind whatever choice you make.
Okey, so here was the deal: I was a chef in the server which had just been called for a meeting with the president to deliver several food supplies. I went to the nexus. And practicly everything went fine. Now however on the way out while passing by the bridge inside the nexus leaving you with a small step to the left or right to make yourself a certain death and a pretty corpse i got stopped by 2 Security Officers. I do apology that i didn't catch the security guards full names. But in that situation i didn't think about their names so much.
Firstly they asked for my bussinies in the nexus and a couple of other questions. Nothing to special. Then, they to demanded food from me, but apart from the president. They were not going to pay for it. So when being forced at gunpoint to deliver some food to them, they forced me into one last thing.
At the side of the bridge there is a lamp. I belive 1 on both sides of the bridge. However, at gunpoint they told me to jump onto that lamp. I did what they said, and a couple of seconds later, they walked away.