Grub's Resignation
Hello Everyone,

After spending a mighty number of hours, and spending many hours with friends who some feel like family, I believe its time for me to step down. I do not agree with a certain number of things and I am a man of stability. A man who needs not to see a perfectly stacked pile of papers, only to be thrown in the air to be resorted in some kind of craze. I loved just about every minute here and have over 30,000 screenshots to remember each moment. I especially thank every Agent that walked through the door for it kept me here even in the darkest days in my life. I have seen many staff members come and go, and had my fair share of nonsense. Back in the older days doing things that old Killjoy grabbed my friend and I on! I sure had a blast, I believe I was an administrator for roughly three to four years. Boy has the community changed, from my first day to pretty close to my last. The huge jump from Gmod 12 to Gmod 13, what a ride. I'd like to say a few things to a few here, if I forget a name or two, feel free to drop me a forum PM comment, and I'll add you down. Being here for nearly five years, names start to escape you.

Dark Shadowfall - I've crossed many years with you! I remember when I first came across you with that speedy BMW of yours not noticing anything as a cop. I'm glad I got to meet you because I know what you did for the Agency. Many do even if you do try to brush it off. I don't forget what everyone does here. You're a smart man, despite being stubborn, we've fought each other to the end only to smile at the end haha! My old trucks will still beat your prius yo

Audacter - You're quite the nice guy even though some do not think so. You're the type of person who strives to do the best even when everyone else tries to skimp by. I'm proud of what you've done, keep it up. Don't let the world eat at you, be the conquerer. I know what you're capable of Aud, don't cut your own self short!