Un FairBan
Your name: CubePalace

Your ban ID: 35253

Banned by: [FL] Aviator

Reason: Random DeathMatch

Involved: Just me

Why we should unban you: I think you should shorten my ban/un ban me. Because when you where driving towards me my orders was to protect the base and get everyone away. Then i saw you driving towards me as i was looking down the scope of my AWP i saw a Black Mustang driving at a normal speed so i kept looking at it. Then it got really close then i thought hang on is he going to CDM me because i had a AWP out. So i was quite scared at this point because i had a really good gun out then i did think at the time you where trying to CDM me so i started shooting in your direction. Then i saw you again and you stopped so i thought hmm why as he stopped then i managed to kill you, then you said in OOC why you kill me CubePalace i thought at this time hang on i didn't kill you but i had no idea that was you in that car i was so confused at this time i just gave up so i do think you should unban me or make it shorter i know it was RDM but those were my orders.
Thank you for posting this appeal as we may be able to discuss why you were suspended.

Firstly, I wasn't driving close to you, I was down the road by the yellow warehouse in the industrial sector at the time I was killed. In addition to that, I was stationary for approximately, if not more, than forty five seconds before you killed me.

This is a summary of what happened: