hansen2012
Hey guys I am new here and decided to show my name since I started playing on the RP server last night. I have got to say that it is amazing. It just frustrates me that the servers are both full all day long and I sit here and click join every 5 seconds. I think the servers could hold a few more people without problems, but that's not for me to decide. Keep up the good work I love the RP. This is a great community!

Hansen2012
Hello Hansen2012. Welcome to the world of Fearless.

Before you start roleplaying, there's a few things you might want to read. If you're not familiar with roleplaying, or you just need some more knowledge about how it's done, I suggest you read the official Guide to Roleplaying, you should also make sure that you have read the rules.

I suggest you pay a visit to the Help & Support section to find more basic information about such things as binds and prices.
Remember to become an active member of the community, you can make a lot of friends and have loads of fun here at Fearless.

I hope you're going to enjoy your time here, as we're certainly going to enjoy having you here.
Welcome to Fearless Hansen2012!
I'm sure you'll have great time here Smile
(11-17-2012, 11:27 PM)Narcotic Wrote: Hello Hansen2012. Welcome to the world of Fearless.

Before you start roleplaying, there's a few things you might want to read. If you're not familiar with roleplaying, or you just need some more knowledge about how it's done, I suggest you read the official Guide to Roleplaying, you should also make sure that you have read the rules.

I suggest you pay a visit to the Help & Support section to find more basic information about such things as binds and prices.
Remember to become an active member of the community, you can make a lot of friends and have loads of fun here at Fearless.

I hope you're going to enjoy your time here, as we're certainly going to enjoy having you here.