serious af ama v2
Just like someone's serious af ama, you can ask me questions and I won't answer them, instead giving an essay about my opinion of you!

Ask away!
[Image: lewis-hamilton-silverstone2022.gif]
Ops on me
why r u such a dingo crocodile god fucking dammit
(09-20-2019, 07:12 AM)SlaintZ Wrote: Ops on me

sometimes see you around at school but dont know you that well tbh, 3/10

(09-20-2019, 07:40 AM)richieb Wrote: why r u such a dingo crocodile god fucking dammit

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Australian Defence Force, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on The Airpod Gang, and I have over 300 confirmed kills.

I am trained in kangaroo warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire Australian armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words.

You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Fearless Forums? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across Australia and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, ***. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands.

Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the Royal Australian Armed Forces and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little “clever” comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your fucking tongue.