Benny, Ryan
Reported User(s): Benny, Ryan

Reported User's SteamID: STEAM_0:1:529525, STEAM_0:0:127179694

Date & Time (GMT): 13/12/18 @ 7:30 GMT

Summary of the incident
I was a police officer just watching the city when i see Ryan ramming into a trabant. I run after him and tell him to get out of the car. He does not. This could be breaking fear rp or he did not read the text chat.

Either way i cuff him and try to arrest him but then he just runs into to his vehicle while i still have him under gun point(clearly breaking fear RP) and he drives straight towards me injuring me in the process. As he had driven recklessly and just ran into me and i tried to do a normal arrest i took him as a direct threat to anybody around him and shoot down his vehicle. I put him in cuffs again and tell him to follow me. Then his friend(Benny) runs up to me whit a gun and sprays me down. This is clearly RDM as he did not ask me any orders but instead used violence as the first option to not get his friend arrested.

Evidence
Video of the event taking place: https://www.bitchute.com/video/KZlPfqoytgkT/

[Image: Screenshot-from-2018-12-13-20-10-45.png]
[Image: Screenshot-from-2018-12-13-20-11-29.png]

You shoot me in all your crossfire, I have all my rights to shoot you.

Also you should not just start to spray down a car inside the city with a lot of citizens walking around, that's kinda fail RP
(12-13-2018, 08:13 PM)Benny Wrote: You shoot me in all your crossfire, I have all my rights to shoot you.

Also you should not just start to spray down a car inside the city with a lot of citizens walking around, that's kinda fail RP