Unban request
Your name:Julern

Your SteamID:STEAM_0:1:146617242

Your ban ID:81373

Banned by:GHOSTKILLER

Reason:¨reconecting to get their car back¨ 

Involved:Me, friends

Why we should unban you: I Jumped over to villas and exploded, i instantly reconected to play with my friends,( i was a cop)  
Then i Joined the rebel team, just because the logs say i istantly rejoined dosnt mean i reconect to get my car back, i didnt. 
I Don't have any evidence but how do you know exactly that i rejoined to get my car back? your just guessing it you got no proof at all, i didnt even spawn my car when i joined, so tell me how do you know that i rejoined to get my car back?
[Image: gn3iiwj]
When I confronted you regarding the situation your logic was the reason you disconnected was because it was 'quicker' to disconnect upon death and reconnect in order to join your your rebel RP rather than wait 8 seconds, click 'Agree' and then swap to rebel.

This logic makes no sense which is why I issued the ban as no-one with any logic of the server and even more so with 700 hours would assume that disconnecting and instantly reconnecting (keep in mind straight after you blew yourself up in your car) would think it would be quicker.
(10-17-2018, 09:57 PM)GHOSTK1LL3R Wrote: When I confronted you regarding the situation your logic was the reason you disconnected was because it was 'quicker' to disconnect upon death and reconnect in order to join your your rebel RP rather than wait 8 seconds, click 'Agree' and then swap to rebel.

This logic makes no sense which is why I issued the ban as no-one with any logic of the server and even more so with 700 hours would assume that disconnecting and instantly reconnecting (keep in mind straight after you blew yourself up in your car) would think it would be quicker.