[Unverified] KASBAH Incorporated
Steam name: Predator!
Real age: 14
In game hours: 1835
In game RPPs: 5
Character name: John Cole
Character description: He is a friendly man with a good knowledge about guns.
Character background: John Cole worked for 4 big brands. He was always the head security in his job and secured it. He already stopped 13 thieves and 3 murders. His father was coffee factory manager and his mother died while he was 2.
Character age: 24
What role are you applying for: Bouncer/Security
Why should we employ you: Because I am a pro in my job and I have a good knowledge with melee weapons and with rifle guns.
The following 1 user Likes Predator!'s post:
  • Narcotic
[Image: MwAQjfb.png]
The following 7 users Like Narcotic's post:
  • BasicallyMental, Grunt, Spartan_KCT, James, , Jessixa, Predator!
[Image: tan84Rf.png]

Credit to the staff:
Aspire
[FL:RP] T1W
[FL:RP] Sem
SamuelC42
angrybob1235
LedoodeLiez
Brot199931
Lil_8ken
[FL:RP] sebasti161
Crane
The following 3 users Like Narcotic's post:
  • god, Sem, sebasti161
a Letter Arrives at the KASBAH Hotel.
[Image: Hy60uGn.png]
The following 1 user Likes Create's post:
  • Narcotic
Steam name: [FL:RP] equal
Real age: 21
In game hours: See below
In game RPPs: 57
Character name: Ottaviano Camorro
Character description: Calm and collected individual, experienced in law enforcement, general law handling, extensive knowledge in the food and beverage industry with a former career in the Veterinarian and Food Administration. 
Character background: Smuggled from Sicily to Evocity in his teenage years to avoid being dragged into the organized crime that florishes in Sicily. Grew up doing pretty much anything to make a living, due to the lack of proper education Ottaviano has gathered his knowledge from working any 9-5 jobs that presented which in his later years has shown to be an advantage as he now has work experiences and contacts in many different type of work industries.
Character age: 37