Report: Pollux
Name of player: Pollux

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:45419786

Time in GMT: 17:05

Server: v5p

Summary: I had my gun on my back as I just finished with a guy that kept on punching me, and I then pulled it out and told a cop that was on the way towards me to back off. I then ran away into Northview apartments and then waited for the police to come and find me as they was searching for me. I then heard people coming upstairs towards me so I walked out of the room with my gun out and told Pollux to put his gun on his back (At the time was not aiming at me) I started to make him follow me into the apartment, and he then shut the apartment door and started opening fire.

Evidence:
You may think I'm a minge, but I'm just a bad driver

Your sincerely, Beno!

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSVEkhWoYdUCoAIzBRPUxz...pxETPpSx0S]
Hey, so we were called to an armed man at Backstreet. We were later also told that you killed someone (not sure if this was true or not, but I was taking it to be true at the time). We were also later given a description of the suspect, a man in a black trenchcoat with a shotgun (you).