Hunter UBR
Posting this for Hunter as he is forum-banned, fearless profile here: https://www.fearlessrp.net/member.php?ac...&uid=18892

Your name: Hunter

Your SteamID: STEAM_0:1:104405690

Your ban ID: 74395

Banned by: [FL] AwestruckBullet

Reason: ToS/Leaking restricted information and hijacking someone's account

Involved: [FL] AwestruckBullet, 'Lord of the silver rings' (name I knew at the time)

Why we should unban you:
Okay, well, its been over a year since I was banned indefinitely from the servers. Firstly, I just wanna say to Awestruck, Lord of the silver rings and the FL community that I am truly, truly sorry for the damage that I have caused to the community. At the time, I was 14 years old and I thought I was mature, I thought when bad things came to me, I could handle it in an appropriate manner. However, that has been shown to not be the case.

When I started playing FL back in late 2015 - early 2016, I played FL for a bit and made a few friends. It was a gamemode that out of my 2000 hours on Garry's mod, I had never played before. It was a community where I made friends that I could talk to about real life things.. unlike other gamemodes where I would be cursed at all the time. I played with many, many people and I tried to help out in the community the best that I could. Fearless was my home and I felt like I had another family, people to talk to in times of need. I did RP's with many different people and although I did act stupid and cringey sometimes, I had fun and that was the most important thing.

Back in 2015, I made a mistake IRL and it crushed me. I had to go over many, many hurdles and I was getting really depressed. Then, in late 2015 I found Fearless, like I said before, I made new friends. Friends that would reassure me (not even knowing the situation) that I would be okay and everything was going to be fine, and surely enough, it was. In early 2016, I finally gained my feet and was back to my normal self. This was because of Fearless.