Report: [FL] Jonas
Hello Fieldy,

You cannot assume that when you give me a Yacht i'd hold it for you. I never made a deal with you whatsoever. I did say I'd give it to Razz, but what you fail to realize is that you don't see that I have an actual life and I am not on 24/7. This means I won't be able to give it to him whenever you please. It's whenever I've got time and resources to.

""I do not remember getting any PM's from Razz at all."

''I never said I did not receive a PM'', uhhh?"

What is your point? I said I never remember receiving one, and I never said that I did not get one.

Again, it's not rule breakage, no deal was made and I am not a delivery drive who works for a company with an item that I received by the company that is supposed to goto a customer. I am an administrator who got a Yacht after I banned someone. Your point really does not make sense.

And I'm not going to make my trackpad into a scrollwheel, that'd be really stupid. I still need my trackpad in the smallest attempt to move. You do realize that that'd be extremely stupid to do, right?

I won't reply further as you really don't seem to understand this situation. You seem to have a very one-sided and targeted view. You should try to drop your personal vendetta, that'd help you alot in your cases.

Jonas.
[Image: edfa8a344463b04e45f386ad4525099e.png]
I mean, you're completely forgetting the fact that you were begging me for the boat prior to this incident. This is a perfectly good motive as to why you'd want to delay the process to the extent that you did. Your counter arguments really aren't helping either since the majority of CityRP also play on bad computers and experience similar Framerate Issues. It's not even like Razz would have to be on the Server either, you're an admin, it would take like 3 commands and job done, like literally seconds of your time, however, you chose not to. Maybe because you wanted my Yacht?