DubDub's unban request
Steam Name: DubDub

ban ID: 78293

Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:115475161

Reason: FearRP

Staff member who banned you: [FL:T] DVN

Reason why you should be unbanned: To my basic knowledge i consider a bush as loosing sight of somone i don't know how the staff consideres a bush but i think about something you can hide behind i don't mean by taking cover i mean just by having enough time to pull out a weapon etc.. so i went behind the bush after the officer [DVN] showed up and witnessed me holding up my weapon so i went behind the bush and pulled out my weapon and after i started shooting at the officer which lost sight of me because you cant see through the bush unless you are some god who can see through walls and bushes anyway i went behind the bush and had enough time to pull out my weapon to shoot the officer but than he picks me up telling me i broke fearRP like how can you break fearRP if you go behind a bush if you think about this logically it makes sense if i would've hidden behind something that is just unrealistic like a really thin tree or something like that than the ban would be reasonable but i hid behind a bush which makes alot of sense to me but i don't know if it makes sense to the staff team.

-DubDub
Hi DubDub,

I watched LordOfMemory run into the right hand side of gothic club with his gun already drawn to be startled by you mid-dance act. You came within a metre of him with his gun drawn and his exact orders where 'Get on the ground now, don't move'.

You proceeded move backwards behind the bush only to draw an M1014 shotgun and shoot Lord down even though you were officially under FearRP.

You've had previous bans for FearRP and plenty of blacklists too in your 300+ hours of being here.

I'll give you the chance to add anything else before the reviewing administrator comes to a decision.