When I was a noob
I was banned for calling two raiders "retards." One was the SRU Sergeant, the other was the Rebel leader. I was a BMD building in the slums. They raided me together, using the SRU lockpick. Neither of them were punished even though both had higher hours played than I did. GG Ruxandra, you were always of questionable judgement, both as a player and as a staff member. Biggest mistake in FL history.

I don't miss my newbie days. Most of you know NOTHING about what actual admin abuse is. This place has gone way soft, yet people still complain all the time. Sometimes I wonder if we're going to have a "non-binary gender" queue and "safe spaces" added to the list of features.
(11-19-2016, 09:39 PM)Dobby Wrote: What did you do when you were a newbie on the servers?

Here is a phew of mine:

I joined because of mint. The first thing he showed me was how to mug. We mugged the odd one player and whilst we were hunting down players I though zak (the guy you sell weed to) was a player and so I tried mugging him! Although to come to shame that we was a NPC!

When me and my mates gave it a go at mugging one would be a chef the other a gun dealer and I would be a BMD! Then making it worse we all had baseball bats and crowbars!

We also wouldn't mug people with suits pure and simply because we thought they were 'special' and didn't want to get into trouble!

What are yours?

I hopped into the corleones, and stole shit from police cars with the lockpick that the don gave to me, i still have that lockpick.
I spawned random props, I didn't know how Gmod worked back then, and got blacklisted.
[Image: 9OySZ2W.png]

Was I of any help? +Rep
Oooo, Origin stories. I like it.

Feffes/ZedsDeads Origin;