My new Keyboard
Hello, everyone! 

As you could probably tell by the title, I have a new keyboard. Yay. Should be in use by the end of this week. 

I got a Cooler Master Devastator II gaming keyboard and mouse combo. This keyboard and mouse features:
  • Mem-chanical Switches - Cooler Master's exclusive switches are durable and feel like mechanical switches with satisfying tactile feedback

• Blue LED Backlighting - Single LED backlight helps you type at night. Plus, it looks cool

• Laser-etched Keys - The print on each keycap won't fade or disappear

• Compatible with Custom Keycaps - Customize each key with your own keycaps. Cherry MX compatible

• Precision Optical Sensor - Your cursor goes where you want, as fast as you want, even during intense gaming. Be in total control.

• On-the-fly DPI Settings - Switch quickly between three preset DPI settings: 1000/1600/2000

• Solid Control and Grip - Solid rubber sides provide maximum grip. An ergo-ambidextrous shape works great even if you're left-handed

• Dedicated Multimedia Keys - Absolute control of volume and music right at your fingertips
This keyboard/mouse combo cost me $33.00 plus tax on amazon.

Picture down below:

Spoiler :
[Image: 61osZmSjSgL._SL1000_.jpg]

In case anybody else wants to take a look at this keyboard, here is the link:

https://www.amazon.com/Cooler-Master-Dev...b_title_ce
Regards,
Reebs
Veteran

[Image: zeVtdhR.png]
The following 1 user Likes Reebs's post:
  • ForceGhost
I'm actually considering of buying the red version of this keyboard, as I do need a new one and a mouse also.
Sincerely,
Merle | Merle Colton
Fearless Community Member
[Image: D7w1XJj.jpg]
#RainbowColoredKeyboard.
Who needs that?
Honestly, why not buy a good Keybord that holds like a tank, 1 color is fine to see more when its dark but rainow colored Keyboard?
Why?
(08-03-2016, 02:06 AM)DreeBott Wrote: #RainbowColoredKeyboard.
Who needs that?