Haazey UBR
Your name: Haazey

Your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:53009291

Your ban ID: 72505

Banned by: [FL:M] Generation

Reason: Major FailRP

Involved: Iac

I can't see how this is major FailRP as it's got nothing to do with OOC related or anything like that. I haven't been on the server in a while and i'm new to the new additions, one of them being /act. Stumbling across a player sitting down in the middle of the road i'm excited to know how he did it, in which he told me how to, However he never told me how to get back up which i now know is /act stop. I explained this to the moderator but he had none of it. I don't see how it's failRP especially Major FailRP and i believe this is a false ban and i should have been let of with a warning since i was unaware how to stand back up
[Image: IbHBvag.png]
If you like BMW M4's +rep me.
Awaiting Generations side before reaching a conclusion.

Hitman
Fearless Administrator
Could you please elaborate more as to what precisely happened before the moderator issued the ban?

As I highly doubt he had banned you for ''major failRP'' simply because you were sitting down somewhere?
(07-08-2016, 05:37 PM)Agorith Wrote: Could you please elaborate more as to what precisely happened before the moderator issued the ban?

As I highly doubt he had banned you for ''major failRP'' simply because you were sitting down somewhere?

I asked a guy how to sit down, and he told me how.
I sat down in the middle of the road, not knowing how to get back up.
I asked the guy who told me how to but he just sat there.
I was sitting there for around 20-40 seconds before being picked up.
We was both picked up and i was accused of participating in "Chicken RP" when i stated i wasn't and i didn't know how to get up (In logs).
Then i was banned.
Hello,