[FL] Nighthawkd
Actually when it comes to banning I'm a lot more forgiving then most people think. I try to find out if it was an honest mistake or not and if it is then I warn them and let them off. But beside that point I did not break the rules just because I was wanting to do an RP. We were about to change jobs when we were confronted and Hitman, again, was handcuffed before being able to complete it. I didn't break the rules just because I am an admin either. I will admit the new staff team, including myself, are strict and honestly its a good thing as it makes sure there wont be any mistakes or rule breaking. (As long as we are on at least)
[Image: ay3uwl.jpg]

Signature made by MasterNoda
(09-25-2015, 12:16 AM)NightHawkd Wrote: Actually when it comes to banning I'm a lot more forgiving then most people think. I try to find out if it was an honest mistake or not and if it is then I warn them and let them off. But beside that point I did not break the rules just because I was wanting to do an RP. We were about to change jobs when we were confronted and Hitman, again, was handcuffed before being able to complete it. I didn't break the rules just because I am an admin either. I will admit the new staff team, including myself, are strict and honestly its a good thing as it makes sure there wont be any mistakes or rule breaking. (As long as we are on at least)

Ah, so you did break the rules. I though you were going to stick with: