Leaving FL.
Heart 
Hey. Today, I've decided to leave FearlessRP. I've been playing FL since September of 2012, and got over 800 hours of play time. I donated some time in 2013. I've made lots of friends playing FL, some staff, others just random people I RP'd with.
A little about me playing FL: