Unban xG | WarWolf Please
Your name: xG | WarWolf
Steam Account name: WarWolfx1

Your ban ID: 2959

Why we should unban you:
You should unban me or at least shorten my sentence to 24 hours. Why? Because...

I am extremely sorry for my methods of policing, i was not think straight and getting bored of being police, RDMing was not the right thing i should have done, and i apologize to all the Rebels i shot next to the elevator inside the Nexus. Shoudl i meet them in-game again i shall apologize then too.
In addition, i did not mean to ignore RP, i simply wasn't paying attention to the chat box. I am extremely sorry. I am new to the server and i do love RP, this was my first offense so don't you think 10days is a little harsh?
Please either shorten my ban or unban me. Smile

I have learnt my lesson it won't happen again, and im sorry i breached the rules.
You learned your lesson 10 minutes after you were banned ?
You're one fast learner bud.
-Signature removed-
(08-30-2011, 11:29 PM)King Guami Wrote: You learned your lesson 10 minutes after you were banned ?

I am indeed. A simple demote/warning would have been enough for me to learn that the style of policing i was using was too cavalier for this server. I would have then gone back to the job at a later time with a more mild approach.

(08-30-2011, 11:35 PM)Warwolfx1 Wrote:
(08-30-2011, 11:29 PM)King Guami Wrote: You learned your lesson 10 minutes after you were banned ?

I am indeed. A simple demote/warning would have been enough for me to learn that the style of policing i was using was too cavalier for this server. I would have then gone back to the job at a later time with a more mild approach.

Well implying you're such a fast learner a quick glance at the rules would have easily avoided this.
-Signature removed-
(08-30-2011, 11:40 PM)King Guami Wrote:

Well implying you're such a fast learner a quick glance at the rules would have easily avoided this.