Ghost
Dude. I want to say I sware to god. But I don't belive in god.
I didn't steal anything. Why would I?
+ I got full inventory as I have had in 2 days.
Also, Ghost was FailRP-ing when he got annoyed that I wouldn't let him in a little booth I made to stop people from coming into nexus (at the desk). He kept making excuses of why he could come in, keypad cracked my keypad for no reason (he gave none except that he wanted to come in).

Pepsi is a witness.
I am a SOURCE ENGINE GOD (proven in contest)

Source Engine Branch Leader of The Silent Warriors
www.swgaming.com

I am a hobbyist programmer. I know Lua, C++, Objective-C (h8 it), PHP, HTML, CSS, JS, XML, OpenLaszlo, and probably a few others that I can't remember.
And you shot me as police commander when I were president and then dc'ed.
And your saying I'm bad rping? You rdming shit.

Oh? No reply, eh? Because it's true?
(08-19-2010, 11:36 PM)gYsteZ Wrote: And you shot me as police commander when I were president and then dc'ed.
And your saying I'm bad rping? You rdming shit.

Oh? No reply, eh? Because it's true?

Seriously, you probably don't want to swear at someone for no reason on your own ban request thread. Stop acting like a little kid. How old are you, really?

And by the way, there's been two times on this forum where I've been proving a point to you and you end up not replying, probably because you knew I was right, so you might not want to mock him for MAYBE doing that. (He was probably busy, imo)

Anyway, on topic.

I could see this happening, Gystez is nice sometimes but I've seen him break rules sometimes when there are no admins on so this wouldn't be the first time.
(08-19-2010, 07:44 AM)Paven Wrote: I agree with panda. Ill say ban, but lets wait for other peopels reaction. And I also want bizzels statement before we do anything, or else there is no case. And i suggest soul checking the logs.

I agree with Paven. I say 24 hour ban. Agree Paven?
[Image: get.php?s=STEAM_0:1:15472195&b=9]