[FL:M] Salinsky is an abusive admin.
(02-15-2013, 01:55 AM)Ben Wrote: Salinsky was going to ban me anyway just for handcuffing him, I know this because a second or two after I started shooting I got banned. Nobody can type that fast...

He had his gun pointed at someone originally I believe he was waiting to see what you would do based on the scenario I placed you in, a second chance so to speak.
Lead by example.
(02-15-2013, 01:56 AM)Salinsky Wrote:
(02-15-2013, 01:55 AM)Ben Wrote: Salinsky was going to ban me anyway just for handcuffing him, I know this because a second or two after I started shooting I got banned. Nobody can type that fast...
Would you like to make a bet on that?
(02-15-2013, 01:55 AM)Ben Wrote: I am not disputing your physical ability to type that fast, I am doubting that you are able to process the situation fast enough to have banned me after 3 seconds...
I can process information quite fast, I have to say. You already broke fear RP once before I issued a ban on you, it was a matter of waiting to see you do it again after the warning.

You broke fear RP, I typed in the ban; Which was not a long sentence, therefore physically possible to type in in that timespan, I type very fast when I feel need to do so. In this case, I felt need to do so, so that Sevenfold would not become more of a victim to your rulebreak than he already was. I typed fast, so that he wouldn't die basically.
(02-15-2013, 02:05 AM)Salinsky Wrote:
(02-15-2013, 01:56 AM)Salinsky Wrote:
Would you like to make a bet on that?
(02-15-2013, 01:55 AM)Ben Wrote: I am not disputing your physical ability to type that fast, I am doubting that you are able to process the situation fast enough to have banned me after 3 seconds...
I can process information quite fast, I have to say. You already broke fear RP once before I issued a ban on you, it was a matter of waiting to see you do it again after the warning.