Fearless Forums
Designing Tomorrow [Pass] - Printable Version

+- Fearless Forums (https://fearlessrp.net)
+-- Forum: CityRP Server (https://fearlessrp.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Forum: Organisations (https://fearlessrp.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=435)
+---- Forum: Closed Organisations (https://fearlessrp.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=440)
+---- Thread: Designing Tomorrow [Pass] (/showthread.php?tid=26998)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Designing Tomorrow [Pass] - beflok - 02-27-2013

**An envelope with a gold seal and the initials DT on it is placed in your mail box.**
**You take it out an read it carefully.**
Dear Citizen of Evo City,
I am Benjamin 'beflok' Befryn. I have been a resident in Evo City for nearly 10 years now and have decided to stay here permanently.  I got my masters degree in Architecture and a minor in economics from the university of Evo city. I spent many years learning how small business works and selling off companies to make money. Its not a very morally rewarding career I know thats why I want to change my ways. I have grown to love this city and have decided to come out of the shadows to help. This city's economic state is a mess and the government isn't doing anything about it.  The small businesses around evocity are a joke selling mostly drugs and weaponry. The crime rate has increased to the point where it is rare to go one day without seeing a person being shot to death. I don't know if you are sick of it citizen but I intend to restore this city to its former glory. Starting first is this unemployment problem which I intend to almost eliminate, which I will now express my true intent for writing this letter.